sonifieloq

ponedjeljak, 16.11.2009.

Bud Adams Unleashes Middle Fingers At Titans-Bills « Busted ...

Bud Adams Unleashes Middle Fingers At Titans-Bills « Busted ...

Premise of the Video: (from the vlogger) Tennessee Titans 86 year old owner Bud Adams flipping the bird at the Buffalo Bills in today&s game. Roger Goodell was in his box. Wonder if he&ll get fined. Shot with my iPhone 3G. ...


UPDATE, 12:10 PM: Chris Mortenson reports that Bud Adams has issued an apology for the bird action. Expects discipline. EARLIER: (AP) NASHVILLE, Tenn. -- The NFL is looking into reports Tennessee owner Bud Adams made an obscene hand .... I have had this argument with my kids,,,, When did it get changed from Flipping off to Flicking off. Reply Favorite Flag as abusive Posted 02:30 PM on 11/16/2009. - newtom I&m a Fan of newtom I&m a fan of this user 15 fans permalink ...


UPDATE, 12:10 PM: Chris Mortenson reports that Bud Adams has issued an apology for the bird action. Expects discipline. EARLIER: (AP) NASHVILLE, Tenn. -- The NFL is looking into reports Tennessee owner Bud Adams made an obscene hand .... I have had this argument with my kids,,,, When did it get changed from Flipping off to Flicking off. Reply Favorite Flag as abusive Posted 02:30 PM on 11/16/2009. - newtom I&m a Fan of newtom I&m a fan of this user 15 fans permalink ...


UPDATE, 12:10 PM: Chris Mortenson reports that Bud Adams has issued an apology for the bird action. Expects discipline. EARLIER: (AP) NASHVILLE, Tenn. -- The NFL is looking into reports Tennessee owner Bud Adams made an obscene hand .... I have had this argument with my kids,,,, When did it get changed from Flipping off to Flicking off. Reply Favorite Flag as abusive Posted 02:30 PM on 11/16/2009. - newtom I&m a Fan of newtom I&m a fan of this user 15 fans permalink ...


Premise of the Video: (from the vlogger) Tennessee Titans 86 year old owner Bud Adams flipping the bird at the Buffalo Bills in today&s game. Roger Goodell was in his box. Wonder if he&ll get fined. Shot with my iPhone 3G. ...


steelers vs bengals
nathan followill
charissa thompson
Should You Ditch Your Chemical Mattress?
chargers vs eagles
leonid meteor shower 2009
the prisoner
bellsouth net
ken ober dead

16.11.2009. u 04:53 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< studeni, 2009 >
P U S È P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Prosinac 2009 (6)
Studeni 2009 (39)
Listopad 2009 (23)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

sonifieloq

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr